Colorado River Delta Pulse Flow

Monitoring the hydrological and biological response

Name

Agency/Institution

Department/Program

Email

Minute 319 Member

Minute 323 Member

Karl W. Flessa,     Co-Chief Scientist University of Arizona Department of Geosciences kflessa@email.arizona.edu X X
Carlos de la Parra-Rentería, Co-Chief Scientist Colegio de la Frontera Norte Departamento de Estudios Urbanos y del Medio Ambiente cdelap@colef.mx X
Eloise Kendy The Nature Conservancy North America Freshwater Program ekendy@tnc.org X
Karen Schlatter Sonoran Institute Colorado River Project kschlatter@sonoraninstitute.org X X
Jennifer Pitt National Audubon Society Colorado River Program jpitt@audubon.org X X
Patrick Shafroth U.S. Geological Survey Fort Collins Science Center shafrothp@usgs.gov X X
Pamela Nagler U.S. Geological Survey Southwest Biological Science Center pnagler@usgs.gov X X
Erich Mueller U.S. Geological Survey Grand Canyon Monitoring and Research Center emueller@usgs.gov X
Jack Schmidt U.S. Geological Survey Grand Canyon Monitoring and Research Center jcschmidt@usgs.gov X
James Callegary U.S. Geological Survey Arizona Water Science Center jcallega@usgs.gov X X
James Leenhouts U.S. Geological Survey Arizona Water Science Center leenhout@usgs.gov X X
Jeffrey Kennedy U.S. Geological Survey Arizona Water Science Center jkennedy@usgs.gov X X
Nicole Herman-Mercer U.S. Geological Survey Water Resources Mission Area  nhmercer@usgs.gov X
Jorge Ramírez-Hernández Universidad Autónoma de Baja California Instituto de Ingenieria jorger@uabc.edu.mx X X
J. Eliana Rodríguez-Burgeño Universidad Autónoma de Baja California Instituto de Ingenieria j.eliana.rb@gmail.com X X
Margaret Shanafield Flinders University Earth Sciences margaret.shanafield@flinders.edu.au X
Anna Morales International Boundary and Water Commission U.S. Section anna.morales@ibwc.gov X X
Gilbert Anaya International Boundary and Water Commission U.S. Section gilbert.anaya@ibwc.gov X X
Albert Flores International Boundary and Water Commission U.S. Section albert.flores@ibwc.gov X X
Francisco Bernal International Boundary and Water Commission Mexican Section fbernal@cilamexeua.gob.mx X X
Adriana B. Reséndez Maldonado International Boundary and Water Commission Mexican Section aresende@cila.gob.mx X X
Daniel Galindo Peña International Boundary and Water Commission Mexican Section dgalindo@cila.gob.mx X X
Yamilett K. Carrillo-Guerrero Colorado River Delta Water Trust, Restauremos El Colorado A.C. Mexicali, B.C. yc@restauremoselcolorado.org X X
Edward P. Glenn University of Arizona Soil, Water and Environmental Science  eglenn@ag.arizona.edu X
Martha Gómez-Sapiens University of Arizona Department of Geosciences gomezsap@email.arizona.edu X X
Osvel Hinojosa-Huerta Cornell University  Laboratory of Ornithology, Ithaca, NY osvelhh@gmail.com X X
Gabriela Caloca Michel Pronatura Noroeste  Ensenada, B.C. gcaloca@pronatura-noroeste.org X
Itzel Hernández Morlán Pronatura Noroeste Ensenada, B.C. yoloxochitl0@yahoo.com X X
Miguel Vargas Pronatura Noroeste Ensenada, B.C. mvargas@pronatura-noroeste.org X
Eduardo Soto-Montoya Comisión Nacional de Áreas Naturales Protegidas Reserva Alto Golfo de California y Delta del Río Colorado esoto@conanp.gob.mx X X
Dale Turner The Nature Conservancy Center for Science and Public Policy dturner@tnc.org X X
Francisco Zamora-Arroyo Sonoran Institute Colorado River Delta Program fzamora@sonoraninstitute.org X X
Fátima Luna Sonoran Institute Colorado River Delta Program fluna@sonoraninstitute.org X
Jeff Milliken  Bureau of Reclamation Central California Area Office jmilliken@usbr.gov X
Amy Witherall Bureau of Reclamation  Southern California Area Office awitherall@usbr.gov X X
Matthew Grabau U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  Southwest Region Science Applications,Tucson, AZ matthew_grabau@fws.gov X X
Steve Nelson Independent Scientist Vancouver, WA snelson@worldaccessnet.com X X
Christopher Dodge Bureu of Reclamation The Lower Colorado River Multi-Species Conservation Program, Boulder City, NV cdodge@usbr.gov X
Nathan Lenon Bureu of Reclamation The Lower Colorado River Multi-Species Conservation Program, Boulder City, NV nlenon@usbr.gov X

Minute 319 pulse flow meeting